9 Mile and Woodward in Ferndale

Location

Description

This venue doesn't have a description. Can you add one?

Future Events

- No events -

Past Events

Thursday
Nov
8
2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018 from 5-6pm
5-6pm
Donald Trump fired Attorney General Jeff Sessions in his first step to end Robert Mueller’s investigation. Make no mistake: Trump has set off a Constitutional crisis. Our immediate response will determine the future of our democracy. That's why we're organizing an emergency "Protect Mueller: Nobody is Above the Law" rally at 5 PM on Thursday, Nov 8, in downtown Ferndale.
Monday
Dec
18
2017
Monday, December 18, 2017 from 4:15-5:15pm
4:15-5:15pm
Peace vigil on southwest corner. Signs provided or bring your own. There have been from 1 to around 100 individuals, averaging 4 to 12, every single Monday since 12-23-2002. That is except for 4, that I know of when it was below 0 degrees or most of us were at MLK Day in Detroit. This vigil was formed by the Detroit Area Peace with Justice Network as the U.S. was preparing to go to war on Iraq.
Monday
Dec
11
2017
Monday, December 11, 2017 from 4:15-5:15pm
4:15-5:15pm
Peace vigil on southwest corner. Signs provided or bring your own.
Monday
Dec
4
2017
Monday, December 4, 2017 from 4:15-5:15pm
4:15-5:15pm
Peace vigil on southwest corner. Signs provided or bring your own.
Monday
Nov
27
2017
Monday, November 27, 2017 from 4:15-5:15pm
4:15-5:15pm
Peace vigil on southwest corner. Signs provided or bring your own.
Monday
Nov
20
2017
Monday, November 20, 2017 from 4:15-5:15pm
4:15-5:15pm
Peace vigil on southwest corner. Signs provided or bring your own.
Monday
Nov
13
2017
Monday, November 13, 2017 from 4:15-5:15pm
4:15-5:15pm
Peace vigil on southwest corner. Signs provided or bring your own.
Monday
Nov
6
2017
Monday, November 6, 2017 from 4:15-5:15pm
4:15-5:15pm
Peace vigil on southwest corner. Signs provided or bring your own.
Monday
Oct
9
2017
Monday, October 9, 2017 from 4:45-5:45pm
4:45-5:45pm
Peace vigil on southwest corner.
Monday
Oct
2
2017
Monday, October 2, 2017 from 4:45-5:45pm
4:45-5:45pm
Peace vigil on southwest corner.